Feeling Awkward This Week

I’m not sure why I’m feeling off-kilter.

My inner critic has been on the offense as of late, which makes me wonder what set her off. Been using the “let the thought pass” technique as of late, and it’s been helping, but sometimes the bitch in my head just won’t shut up.

Talking to people seems a little bit harder today.

The boss hasn’t stopped by the office for two days; he’s on the road, checking with his clients. So far, I haven’t heard of any problems. No news = good news.

I need to center my mind and get shit done.

Leave a Reply

