The Crud

I’ve got Mom’s crud. Stoned on two types of cold medication. 
I’m watching ESPN in my bedroom while the rest of the household sans Dad is watching a movie about Steve Jobs. Dad is taking a nap. 

Pat is getting the crud, too. I told him that we can spread that crap on the airplane on Sunday. 

I’m nursing a sunburn from yesterday. I put on a 50 SPF and still burned like a bitch. I just wasn’t made for the sun. 

We went to Miami…Arizona. Yep, there’s such a place. 

My Garmin is telling me to get off my ass and do something. Screw you, Garmin. I’ll do what I want. 

Leave a Reply

