Beep.

It’s that time of year when I buy a load of 9-volt batteries and replace all the batteries in the smoke alarms in the house. Bonus: after that, I change the air filter in the furnace.

The joys of home ownership.

Took today off work. I felt like crap last night and didn’t feel too great this morning. I was almost feeling back to normal around noon.

I cleaned out parts of the house, mostly the office. I need to move the desk that Mom gave me earlier from the garage to the office. Looks like it might be a 2-person job, but maybe I can get it done without too much fuss.

I’ve been considering taking a selfie a day for a year, just to see the end result.

Leave a Reply

